LIMITED TIME: Get a FREE COPY of Knight Takes Pawn

LIMITED TIME: Get a FREE COPY of Knight Takes Pawn


  Get a FREE COPY of Knight Takes Pawn, the first book in the Red Knight series and many other dark fiction books HERE! About the Red Knight series: A war-destroyed planet where its inhabitants are left to reside the last three sovereigns that fighting for survival and control. For most, food and water are scarce.   In Jagger’s sovereign, the people are drugged through the water system to keep them docile. In another sovereign, every male and female is left to their own. In the Ones’ sovereign, all taken care of–or are they?
Red Knight series by Martha Sweeney
Males have been revered for strength and rank for millennia, but can their old ways keep them alive? What happens when a woman is given a type of power that none other has had on the planet? Will Jaru fall or will they rise up and become reborn. WARNING: This series contains sensitive material. Reader discretion is advised.  

GET YOUR FREE COPY OF KNIGHT TAKES PAWN NOW! ………………………………………….. Pawn To King releases 1.11.2022 Queen Takes King 2.22.2022


books by Martha Sweeney, dark fiction books, dark fantasy books, dark dystopian books, dark sci fi fantasy, free ebooks, free books, Red Knight series by Martha Sweeney, Pawn To King by Martha Sweeney, Knight Takes Pawn by Martha Sweeney, Queen Takes King by Martha Sweeney, new dystopian books, new dark fantasy books, new post apocalyptic books

LISTEN to My Stories on YouTube for FREE

LISTEN to My Stories on YouTube for FREE

No, you aren’t hallucinating!  You read the title of this blog post and the words on the image above CORRECTLY.  

Starting April 14th, my short stories (from anthologies) and novels will begin being uploaded to my YouTube channel for your listening enjoyment!

During launch week, April 14-16, 12 chapters will be uploaded for the first four (4) chapters of “One Kiss,” “Hollywood,” and “Wild Pumpkin.”  These were short stories that were written for anthologies that were to benefit a good cause each.

After launch week, one chapter per story will be upload until the story is complete.  All audios will be released on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays.

Once a story is complete a new short story or novel will begin.  Each having their designated day of the week for the release of the next chapter. 


PLEASE NOTE:  some of my stories will be an ABRIDGED version to make the story more suitable for YouTube and it’s viewers.  For a full, unabridged version of my stories, you can purchase the ebook or paperback (links in each video description).


Remember, I’m a multi-genre author, so there will be something for everyone to listen.  PLUS, I’m still writing!  The last two books of the Red Knight series is coming this year (2020), there are 2 other books written with many more on the way as well.

P.S.  I think I’m the first author (fiction) to record and publish their own audiobooks on youtube.  Let me know if you’ve found someone else who has.